The Poets of 2021 Must Read Poetry, Prose, Sonnets, Stories & More 61-150 for Fevers of the Mind

Thunderstorm, Ocean, Lightning, Twilight
pixabay

61. Kushal Poddar https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/2-new-poems-by-kushal-poddar-drinking-with-a-priest-rabbit-dance/

62. Lynn Valentine: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/a-poetry-showcase-by-lynn-valentine/

63. Marisa Silva-Dunbar Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/06/poetry-showcase-4-poems-by-marisa-silva-dunbar/

64. Anisha Kaul: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/23/3-poems-by-anisha-kaul-at-the-dead-of-night-flight-of-tragic-wings-a-commotion-of-the-holy-ones/

65. Ron Sexsmith: Interview https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/23/the-fevers-of-the-mind-9-question-interview-with-musician-writer-ron-sexsmith/

66. David L O’Nan : 41st Birthday Poetry Dump https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/23/41st-birthday-poetry-dump-by-david-l-onan-cassavetes-old-boss-on-friday-1928-skin-disease-battling-the-stars-in-the-brothel-j-d-truckers/

67. Z.R. Ghani: House on a Tightrope https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/21/poem-by-z-r-ghani-house-on-a-tightrope/

68. Linda M. Crate https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/17/several-new-poems-by-linda-m-crate/

69. Stephen Allen https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/22/3-more-poems-by-stephen-allen-stoic-poetry-edge-of-dawn-hard-world-broken/

70. HilLesha O’Nan: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/14/2-new-poems-writings-by-hillesha-onan-in-patagonia-the-wall/

71. Bruce McRae https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/11/3-poems-by-bruce-mcrae-to-wake-is-to-sleep-this-page-weekend-rebels/

72. 6 poems from Elisabeth Horan

73. 3 poems by Maxine Rose Munro : “This, my most honest of poems”, “Babel”, & “On a hillside,”

74. Antonia Wang https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/07/2-poems-by-antonia-wang-waterfalls-absence/

75. Pasithea Chan: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/07/stopthehate-challenge-poem-by-pasithea-chan-able-sable-hearts-in-color-deed/

76. David L O’Nan: Heartbreak by the Seashore (Audrey Hepburn Challenge) https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/07/audrey-hepburn-challenge-poem-by-david-l-onan-heartbreak-by-the-seashore/

77. Barney Ashton-Bullock: Blizzed https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/30/a-poem-called-blizzed-by-barney-ashton-bullock/

78. Lisa Mary Armstrong https://feversofthemind.com/2021/02/13/2-poems-by-lisa-armstrong-auld-simon-bird-song/

79. Elizabeth Castillo: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/11/03/6-micropoems-from-cajoncito-poems-on-love-loss-y-otras-locuras-by-elizabeth-m-castillo/

80. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/06/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-michelle-marie-jacquot-poet-actress-singer-songwriter/ An interview with Michelle marie JacQuot

81. Marie Little: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/15/2-new-poems-by-marie-little-portrait-what-the-others-know/

82. Gerry Stewart: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/27/a-poetry-showcase-for-gerry-stewart/

83. Roger Hare: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/13/2-poems-by-roger-hare-a-liturgy-of-horses-fly-on-the-window/

84. Jennifer Patino: Trauma Letters Anthology https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/07/two-poems-from-jennifer-patino-for-our-online-trauma-letters-anthology/

85. Adrian Ernesto Cepeda: Before I Turn Into Gold Anthology Poems https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/05/before-i-turn-into-gold-online-anthology-4-poem-showcase-by-adrian-ernesto-cepeda/

86. 5 Poems inspired by Leonard Cohen by Robert Frede Kenter https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/01/5-poems-inspired-by-leonard-cohen-by-robert-frede-kenter-before-i-turn-into-gold-day/

87.A Fevers of the Mind Quick-9 Interview with M.S. Evans

88. Interview with comedian Murray Valeriano https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/30/a-fevers-of-the-mind-interview-with-murray-valeriano-comedian-writer-podcaster-host-surfer-2/

89. Poetry Showcase for John Chinaka Onyeche https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/29/poetry-focus-on-john-chinaka-onyeche-rememberajc-8-poems/

90. Sadie Maskery: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/28/avalanches-in-poetry-2-entry-to-the-end-of-love-by-sadie-maskery/

91. 2 poems by Charles K. Carter : Sunflower Meditations & Birthright from Fevers of the Mind 5 Overcome Anthology

92. IceFloe Press Links https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/03/a-spotlight-on-icefloe-press-poetry-art-photography-creativity-sponge/

93. Arachnida Sonnets by Paul Brookes https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/28/arachnida-sonnets-by-paul-brookes-an-occasional-series/

94. Quick-9 Interview with Khalisa Rae https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/20/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-khalisa-rae-2/

95. Shiksha Dheda: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/06/2-new-poems-by-shiksha-dheda-light-tears-listening-to-the-heart/

96. Quick-9 Interview with Lannie Stabile https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/05/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-lannie-stabile/

97. Quick-9 Interview with Joe Kidd https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/27/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-joe-kidd/

98. Quick-9 Interview with Lucy Holme-Roberts https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/20/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-lucy-holme/

99. Quick-9 Interview with Susan Richardson https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/19/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-susan-richardson/

100. Quick-9 Interview with Lynne Schmidt https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/15/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-lynne-schmidt/

101. Quick-9 Interview with Isabelle Kenyon https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/09/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-isabelle-kenyon/

102. Andre F. Peltier https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/06/3-poems-by-andre-f-peltier-in-pregnant-sky-the-sixth-believer-south-to-noblesville/

103. Pasithea Chan: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/28/poem-by-pasithea-chan-a-stone-that-hits-home/

104. Nina Parmenter: 5 Poems from Nina Parmenter ” The Twist”,”Bright Future”, “Strings” “Stargazing in a time of Plague” “Where Tears Are”

105. Ceinwed E Cariad Haydon https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/25/poem-by-ceinwen-e-cariad-haydon-release-from-quarantine/

106. Robin McNamara https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/14/2-poems-by-robin-mcnamara-new-york-city-aint-you-just-so-holy-fires-of-religion/

107. A.R. Salandy: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/08/2-new-poems-by-a-r-salandy-far-flung-lovers-tepid-winter/

108. Peach Delphine: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/17/poems-full-of-imagery-by-peach-delphine-every-cloud-has-life-of-its-own-speaking-of-home-beyond-the-wind-flat/

109. David L O’Nan https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/17/burning-that-cherry-wood-door-by-david-l-onan-poetry/

110. Katrina Kaye: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/17/poetry-by-katrina-kaye-danea-dulcinea-continuance/

111. Paul Brookes: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/17/the-unresolveables-an-heroic-crown-sonnet-sequence-by-paul-brookes/

112. Chris L. Butler https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/14/2-poems-by-chris-l-butler-a-moonlight-dance-with-two-strangers-if-offred-isnt-a-fictional-character-then-bring-me-fred-waterford/

113. Shiksha Dheda: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/10/3-poems-from-shiksha-dheda/

114. Samantha Terrell: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/07/a-blossom-for-your-song-poetry-by-samantha-terrell/

115. Coby Daniels: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/09/3-poems-by-coby-daniels-lost-contemplation-broken-mirror/

116. An interview with James Diaz of Anti-Heroin Chic Magazine https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/28/an-interview-with-james-diaz-of-anti-heroin-chic-magazine/

117. Avalanches in Poetry 2 entry: Poetry by Lisa Alletson

118. Charlotte Oliver https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/02/3-new-poems-by-charlotte-oliver/

119. Kerry Darbishire https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/01/5-featured-poems-by-kerry-darbishire/

120. Samantha Merz https://feversofthemind.com/2021/02/20/avalanches-in-poetry-entry-by-samantha-merz-varied-thrush/

121. Ryan Quinn Flanagan: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/11/04/7-poems-by-ryan-quinn-flanagan/

122. Keith Suddrey https://feversofthemind.com/2021/11/03/3-poems-from-keith-suddrey/

123. David L O’Nan: The Pheromone Room https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/30/poetry-by-david-l-onan-the-pheromone-room/

124. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/26/poetry-showcase-by-luis-cuauhtemoc-berriozabal-grave-concerns/ for Luis Cuauhtemoc Berriozabal

125. staci-lee Sherwood https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/21/3-new-poems-by-staci-lee-sherwood/

126. Jeremy Limn: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/21/the-doorway-to-san-francisco-by-jeremy-limn-inspired-by-kerouac/

127. Charlotte Hamrick https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/20/3-poems-by-charlotte-hamrick-let-go-the-pain-you-are-holding-each-day-is-another-scar-some-days/

128. Donna Dallas https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/2-poems-by-donna-dallas-riding-pegasus-no-zone-dont-go-zone/

129. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/3-new-poems-by-k-asare-bediako-evolve-im-not-a-beggar-zero/ K Asare Bediako

130. Rose Knapp https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/2-short-poems-by-rose-knapp-and-groove-sun-angels/

131. Doryn Herbst: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/3-poems-by-doryn-herbst-i-try-to-think-you-stay-calm-the-knife/

132. Elizabeth Barton Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/a-poetry-showcase-from-elizabeth-barton/

133. Claire Hughes: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/19/a-poetry-showcase-for-claire-hughes/

134. Andrea Lambert: Trauma Letters Anthology https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/trauma-letters-online-anthology-border-crossing-by-andrea-lambert/

135. Karol Nielsen https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/short-story-poetry-writing-school-dean-by-karol-nielsen/

136. B F Jones: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/14/3-poems-by-b-f-jones-here-today-gone-tomorrow-becoming-bark-unanswered/

137. Stephen J Golds https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/29/2-poems-by-stephen-j-golds/

138. James Lilley Quick-9 Interview https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/28/a-quick-9-interview-with-james-lilley-the-boxing-poet-from-swansea/

139. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/03/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-clare-obrien/

140. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/02/info-from-simon-zec-in-regards-to-a-writing-project-about-his-fathers-battle-with-dementia/

141. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/02/new-poems-by-jackie-chou/

142. Sarika Jaswani: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/07/blue-silence-by-sarika-jaswani/

143. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/06/poetry-the-denouement-by-devika-mathur/ Devika Mathur

144. Ryan Flett: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/06/22/2-poems-by-ryan-flett-how-dreams-die-some-nights/

145. R.D. Johnson https://feversofthemind.com/2021/02/17/4-poems-by-r-d-johnson-malcolm-martin-angels-dr-kings-dream-february-1st/

146. Lorna Wood https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/29/hearing-hallelujah-at-the-womens-march-2017-by-lorna-wood-poetry-for-leonard-cohen-week/

147. Katy Naylor: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/08/2-poems-by-katy-naylor-reflections-and-flight/

148. Damien Donnelly: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/07/3-poems-from-damien-b-donnelly-writer-host-of-eat-the-storms-podcast/

149. 3 moving poems by Martins Deep :I’m beautiful when it rains, a poem in which a boy’s name is written in invisible ink, a dreamscape dialogue

150. Quick-9 Interview with Courtenay S. Gray https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/09/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview-with-courtenay-s-gray/

By davidlonan1

David writes poetry, short stories, and writings that'll make you think or laugh, provoking you to examine images in your mind. To submit poetry, photography, art, please send to feversofthemind@gmail.com. Twitter: @davidLOnan1 + @feversof Facebook: DavidLONan1

1 comment

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s