The Poets of 2021 Best of Links 51-60 Must read poetry, prose, sonnets, stories & more

closeup photo of green leafed plant

Photo form unsplash from Rodion Kutsaev

51. Christian Garduno: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/24/a-poetry-showcase-by-christian-garduno/

52. https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/15/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-10-interview-with-sara-siddiqui-chansarkar/

53. Rosie Johnston: New Poems https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/new-poems-by-rosie-johnston/

54. Z..D. Dicks: Moonshine, Night Life, Nocturnal https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/18/3-poems-by-z-d-dicks-moonshine-night-life-nocturnal/

55. Adrian Ernesto Cepeda: Nick Cave Inspired Poem https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/15/nick-cave-inspired-poems-by-adrian-ernesto-cepeda/

56. K Weber: Lullabye for Christie Inspired by the Dirty Three https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/14/poem-from-k-weber-lullabye-for-christie-inspired-by-the-dirty-three/

57. Strider Marcus Jones: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/14/poetry-showcase-by-strider-marcus-jones/

58.Michael Igoe: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/12/new-poems-by-michael-igoe-lure-of-the-hunt-in-the-same-breath-exhibits/

59. John Drudge: Poetry Showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/11/a-poetry-showcase-by-john-drudge/

60. A.R. Salandy https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/09/new-poetry-by-a-r-salandy-fleeting-thoughts-coercive-power-union/

By davidlonan1

David writes poetry, short stories, and writings that'll make you think or laugh, provoking you to examine images in your mind. To submit poetry, photography, art, please send to feversofthemind@gmail.com. Twitter: @davidLOnan1 + @feversof Facebook: DavidLONan1

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s