Part 4: The Poets of 2021 Must See Poetry by Links 31-40

assorted-color lear hanging decor
photo by Chris Lawton (unsplash)

31. Tim Heerdink: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/07/29/new-poems-by-tim-heerdink-makes-its-turn-to-night-pools-of-azul-an-even-trade-nomad-coming-back-to-shore/

32. Tim Heerdink: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/24/3-poems-by-tim-heerdink/

33. Tim Heerdink: https://feversofthemind.com/2021/05/09/poems-by-tim-heerdink-us-motherless-men-maybe-this-will-be-the-last-time/

34. Frank Watkinson: Interview https://feversofthemind.com/2021/02/27/get-to-know-musician-frank-watkinson-found-on-youtube-with-great-originals-unique-covers/

35. Franz Nicolay : Quick-9 Interview https://feversofthemind.com/2021/08/18/a-fevers-of-the-mind-quick-9-interview2-with-franz-nicolay-author-musician-producer-with-world-inferno-friendship-society-the-hold-steady-more/

36. Peach Delphine: A New poetry showcase https://feversofthemind.com/2021/11/02/new-poetry-showcase-from-peach-delphine/

37. David L O’Nan: Avalanches in Poetry Poems Revised https://feversofthemind.com/2021/09/28/all-of-the-poems-revised-from-avalanches-in-poetry-writings-art-inspired-by-leonard-cohen-by-david-l-onan/

38. Amanda Crum: An Offering https://feversofthemind.com/2021/03/09/poetry-by-amanda-crum-an-offering/

39. Paul Brookes: Folktober Sonnets https://feversofthemind.com/2021/11/04/folktober-sonnets-by-paul-brookes/

40. Ethan McGuire: Poems Inspired by Leonard Cohen https://feversofthemind.com/2021/10/01/3-poems-by-ethan-mcguire-inspired-by-leonard-cohen-for-before-i-turn-into-gold-day/

By davidlonan1

David writes poetry, short stories, and writings that'll make you think or laugh, provoking you to examine images in your mind. To submit poetry, photography, art, please send to feversofthemind@gmail.com. Twitter: @davidLOnan1 + @feversof Facebook: DavidLONan1

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s